If you do not wish for your promotional contract term or prepaid promotion to renew on your scheduled billing date, you may cancel your domain’s promotion to prevent the renewal.
The following instructions will show you how to do this:
2- Navigate to the Customer Menu > Billing > Billing Admin
3- Click on the domain name with the promotion you wish to cancel.
4- Click on the “remove promotion” button. Note that this button is only available if the current date is on or after the “Cannot change promotion until” date.
5- Make note of the warning. If you are sure you wish to stop receiving your discount, confirm removal of the promotion by clicking "Yes."
6- The promotion will be removed and will no longer display under your domain’s billing status.