Upgrade/Downgrade Hosting Plans

Upgrade/Downgrades

If you find you need to adjust your allocations for space, bandwidth, or require additional features for your website, you can upgrade/downgrade your plan at anytime. There is no contract to keep you in your current plan.

Upgrade/Downgrade Steps

1. Navigate to https://manage.newtekwebhosting.com and enter your Email Address and Password. Click Login.







2. Navigate to Services and click the My Services Tab.
 
 
 
 
3. For the domain you are upgrading, click the drop down menu and select Upgrade/Downgrade on the far right.




4. Select the Plan you wish to Upgrade/Downgrade to and "Click to Continue"..
 



5. Verify the Total Due and "Click to Continue" to proceed with the Upgrade/Downgrade request.





6. Input your Billing Information and "Click to Continue"
 



7. Order Number will display when a successful Upgrade/Downgrade has been completed.

Add Feedback